The America250PADelco celebration would not be possible without the support of these generous people, companies, and organizations.  

You are making 2026 a celebration to remember!

Hon. Mary Gay Scanlon

US Representative

Hon. Timothy P. Kearney

PA Senator

Hon. Jennifer O'Mara

PA Representative

Hon. Regina G. Young

PA Representative

Dr. Monica Taylor

Delaware County Council, Chair

Richard R. Womack

Delaware County Council, Vice Chair

Kevin M. Madden

Delaware County Council

Elaine Paul Schaefer

Delaware County Council

Christine A. Reuther

Delaware County Council

To discuss sponsorship or partnership opportunities, please contact: 

Andrea Silva, Director at or 610-566-225 ext. 104.